assistllka.blogg.se

Download search zonealarm
Download search zonealarm









download search zonealarm

I am already confused with what to do as I have ZA SS!Īnyway this is part of their instructions which I have briefed it in here : Start, Search or Find, Files in C drive to delete : zonelabs, "zone labs", "Internet logs". However these instructions are for ZA Pro/Plus and AZ+/ZAP!!

download search zonealarm

ZA has sent me a lengthy instruction to follow. I was wondering if anyone here knows of a simpler way or solution to sort these problems for me I am worried for not being protected by ZA since none of the updates are up-to-date!!! I¿ve deleted all Temporary Internet files, cleared the Browser Cache, run disk clean up and used disk defragmenter. I have to keep using the "refresh" button!! Especially when opening a page from internet. The instruction is for deleting all ZA folders from the C drive!!Īs I am not a Technical person, I don't have the confidence to do thatĪnother problem I having is the speed of my computer has changed. I¿ve contacted Zone Alarm for it, and received a ¿scary¿ instruction to follow!!!! However I noticed a fault with my new ZA automatic update!!Įvery time I click on "Run" in update window to download, it doesn't work!! What happen is that the files keep flying to the folder without downloading anything!!!!

download search zonealarm

I've tried Zone Alarm Security Suite from on 15 days trial and purchased the software from afterwardsīefore I installed the disk, I removed the ¿trial¿ one from Add/Remove program (in control panel).











Download search zonealarm